VT School Nurse of the Year

Kerry Farrell is the VT School Nurse of the Year!

- Congratulations, Mrs. Farrell!

Teacher of the Year

Kathy Murphy is the UVM Outstanding Elementary Teacher of the Year for South Burlington.

- Congratulations, Ms. Murphy!


Diane Lampman, GCS Head Custodian, is the Dominick Mirabella Support Staff Award Winner for South Burlington.

- Congratulations, Mrs. Lampman!

PBIS Awards

GCS earned a Recognition Ribbon and Mrs. Post received the Sherry Schoenberg Leadership Award at the VTPBIS Forum.

- Congratulations, Mrs. Post